Stacks Image 1606
Stacks Image 1114

Staff

Elaine Chambers

General Manager
elaine@dananaye.com
(867) 668-6925 ext. 1002

Martin Meyer

Senior Officer, Financial Services
martin@dananaye.com
(867) 668-6925 ext. 1008

Holly Underschultz

Manager, Financial Services
holly@dananaye.com
(867) 668-6925 ext. 1004

Valerie MacAlister

Officer, Financial Services
valerie@dananaye.com
(867) 668-6925 ext. 1003

Donna Moore

Manager, Business Support Services
donna@dananaye.com
(867) 668-6925 ext. 1005

Chris Cowx

Program Officer Entrepreneurship and Business Development Program
chris@dananaye.com
(867) 668-6925 ext. 1007

Loreta Tungol

Finance & Administration
loreta@dananaye.com
(867) 668-6925 ext. 1006

Leilani Sheldon “Loni”

Administrative Assistant Receptionist
loni@dananaye.com
(867) 668-6925 ext. 1000